Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Forks

1 rating

The women on the phone was a stright ***** to me wood not help me to get a time to get my hair cut and was just looking for a way to keep me from coming in

1 rating

Poor service, bad haircut, rushed, no services performed

1 rating

6:15 you close at 8 was told no more haircuts because of a 59 minute wait with only 2 customers in the store. Every other Sports Clips I've been to would atleast try and get me in.

Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

1
Adam L. | July 1, 2021 Overall Experience

"The women on the phone was a stright ***** to me wood not help me to get a time to get my hair cut a"

1
Ari P. | June 10, 2021 Overall Experience

"Poor service, bad haircut, rushed, no services performed"

1
Mike H. | July 2, 2020 Overall Experience

"6:15 you close at 8 was told no more haircuts because of a 59 minute wait with only 2 customers in t"

1
Brad O. | February 23, 2020 Overall Experience

"The check in app for the Grand Forks location rarely works. usually says unavailable or the wait tim"

1
Christian P. | September 24, 2019 Overall Experience

"Waited for 2 days to get in. Showed the stylist a picture of what i wanted and received something no"

5
brent b. | June 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"Staff was great and I got in right away. Do yourself a favor if you go here and get the MVP service "

1
anonymous a. | May 31, 2018 Overall Experience

"Day one I wasted time trying yo check in online and it never worked. Then I just went there and I tr"

5
Sarah M. | May 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"I am very pleased with how my sons haircut came out. Ashley did a fantastic job! My son is 1 so he w"